Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Les aventures de CS/Sylvia
13 avril 2009

Masturbation and cane - Jan 2009

That afternoon I was home early enough to plan one of my masturbation session.


C was already home, and suggested she invites herself for the end of my games.

 

After having worked my ass for a good time, she breaks in and her fist goes in really easily ! She is amazed by so much easiness, it is normal, it is not common that she comes in after all my preparation work.

 

May be you don’t know that yet, but for my masturbation’s session, my routine is : nipple clampsIMG_0697_reduced, high heels, high thighsIMG_0694_reduced_New1, sorta cock and ball ring that allows to put electro on penis and ballsIMG_0694_reduced.

 

That has not been enough, I asked C de put the big electro plugIMG_0695_reduced in and I get on my fours for her to play with her canesIMG_0696_reduced.

 

Very very good session, I kept some marks.IMG_0698_reduced

To be noticed during that session the cane broke one of the connectors : only 2 left :-(

 


Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Les aventures de CS/Sylvia
Publicité