Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Les aventures de CS/Sylvia
5 août 2010

Old fantasy turned into reality - Aug2010

I have always been fascinated by prostitutes. Tv or women, I have been more than once a customer...

It has been 18 years that I have the fantasy to be a prostitute myself. Of course I have played to be "given" to men but that was not the real thrill...
Reality check, occasion, guts, and condition of security were always preventing me from turning this into reality.

Yesterday, after an afternoon playing with my dildo as usual, I found myself wanting more. Usually I solve that going to a park where swingers couple, tv, and men meet and have fun.
But few weeks ago I had checked out a truck parking where some prostitutes hang around. What I felt about this place was that ambiance was not the typical aggressive ambiance of prostitution places. Somewhere in a corner of my head was the idea to use this parking for my first step as a prostitute.

Cruella agrees to drive me there, being ready, in case of problem, to drive us away.
I dress myself, put make-up on, put on my boots, they are far from being the sexiest, but they are the more comfortable, and allow me to somewhat run if needed :

IMG_6531
In my purse, I put what I have always seen prostitutes having handy : tissues, condoms, lube.

We arrive at the parking, and the stress and the thrill are raising... I get out of the car, shaking and breathing with difficulties.
It is 11.30 pm, almost all the trucks cabins are closed, they must be sleeping. I begin walking, wondering if I'll have the guts to ask for money.
10 minutes walking without anybody speaking to me, I am almost discouraged but I am calm and decided.

IMG_6529

From a truck window, a guy is talking to me :
"Good evening"
"Good evening, I am transvestite, it is 30 euros for a blow job, 50 for love"
"No, Thank you"
"Bye, good evening"
I can't believe I did it !!!
I am still walking around the trucks, 2 other contacts with no conclusion.
When my fourth contact tells me "OK, I have never done a tv, let's go for a blow job, climb in my truck"

Here we go, this is it ! The real thing, I try to play it self assured and to hide my all body shaking...
The guy gives me 40 Euro for a blow job.
I "do the job" the guy is not in his best shape, but I work hard... After a while he tells me "I'll give you more money, I would like you to undress a little bit..."
"OK, give me 20 Euros"
The guy gives me 30 Euros, apologizing for not being in good shape. He declines putting a gloves and figering my ass, he wants to caress my buttocks...
Without my panties, I keep going-on it seems it will take forever, I make with my fingers an approach near his ass : no rejection reaction. That is probably the key. Finally I massage his asshole with my finger, and he comes right away.
He told me he liked the way I sucked him, and he'll do tv again !!!
I get out of the truck, not realizing that I DID IT.
One guy wants to bargain a blow job for 20 Euros but I am so "high" and thrilled that I tell him, "May be next time". Time to go home.

IMG_6532

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Les aventures de CS/Sylvia
Publicité