Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Les aventures de CS/Sylvia
4 août 2009

Pony-Lo Estrella Feb 2009 En

You remember Estrella ?
It is that Tv club where I have been whipped...
They have in Feb a SM party, and cruella was not able to attend. I went there, and Master Jean-Marc from Torquemada proposed me to play pony-Lo, that I accepted.

I began by a warming up with hands and the little flogger :
IMG_1533IMG_1534IMG_1535

Then a bigger flogger, this one is really soft, almost nice, that night, she has been spared from the mean flogger...
IMG_1536IMG_1537IMG_1538

Time to get serious : cane, that left some marks :
IMG_1540IMG_1542

Her master has to refresh her buns and pussy LOL, and I finished with the little flogger in order not to leave her freezing after cold champagne ;-)

IMG_1541IMG_1543

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Les aventures de CS/Sylvia
Publicité